Home
Who We Are
Our Values
Our Vision
Our Churches
Resources
Newsletter

CONTACT US
Tom Hocutt
 Director of Missions
Mallary Baptist Association
P.O. Box 50593
Albany, GA 31703-0593
Phone (229) 435-6171
Fax (229) 438-8627
email us

From the DOM
Prayer Update
Activities

OUR CHURCHES

The purpose of the Mallary Baptist Association is to equip churches to make disciples

MALLARY BAPTIST ASSOCIATION CHURCHES

 QUICK JUMP: A-D | E-G | H-O | P-S | T-Z

CHURCHES A - D
[return to top]
Church Name Telephone Pastor E-Mail Web Site
Alpha Baptist Church
182 Academy Avenue North
Leesburg, GA 31763
none Steve Futch steve.futch@deerfieldwindsor.com none
Antioch Baptist Church
3193 GA Hwy 313
Sylvester, GA 31971
776-6897 Bruce Gordon bgordon53@yahoo.com none
Beacon Baptist Church
5818 Newton Road
Albany, GA 31707
435-2394 none none www.beaconbaptistchurchalbany.org
Bethel Baptist Church
2916 Porters Corner Road
Sylvester, GA 31791
776-1844 Dan Story lstory99@aol.com www.iBethelBaptist.com
Bridgeboro Baptist Church
214 2nd Ave
Mail to: P. O. Box 90041
Bridgeboro, GA  31705
776-6395 Bobby Joe Brown none none
Bryant Drive Baptist Church
206 Bryant Drive
Sylvester, GA 31791
776-5600 Ron Stinson pastorrons@bellsouth.net none
Byne Memorial Baptist Church
2832 Ledo Road
Albany, GA 31707
436-5700 Matthew Nance mnance@byne.org www.byne.org
Calvary Baptist Church
1211 13th Avenue
Albany, GA 31701
436-5323 Chip Gresham calvarybapga@bellsouth.net none
Central Baptist Church
1618 3rd Avenue
Albany, GA 31707
436-7263 Harris Malcom (Interim) pastor@albanycentralbaptist.net albanycentralbaptist.net
Cornerstone Baptist Church
4007 Moultrie Road
Albany, GA 31705
888-0740 Douglas Hatcher (Interim) none www.cornerstone-alb-bc.org
CrossPoint Baptist Church
(MISSION)
605 Forrester Parkway
Leesburg, GA  31763
759-1865 Darwin Bullock darwin@crosspointbaptist.org www.crosspointbaptist.org
CHURCHES E - G
[return to top]
Church Name Telephone Pastor E-Mail Web Site
East Albany Baptist Church
408 Bonnyview Avenue
Albany, GA 31705
436-5385 none none none
Evergreen Baptist Church
2442 Evergreen Road
Doerun, GA 31744
none none none none
Faith Baptist Church
1824 West Oakridge Drive
Albany, GA 31707
435-7522 Jerry Deans  faith_baptist_41@peoplepc.com none
First Baptist Church, Acree
110 Old County Line Road
Sylvester, GA 31791
436-0909 Gerald Purvis (Interim) carolynramsey@bellsouth.net none
First Baptist Church, Albany
145 Oakland Parkway 
Leesburg, GA  31763
883-8000 Butch Knight bknight@firstbaptistalbany.org www.firstbaptistalbany.org
First Baptist Church, Leesburg
135 Main St
Mail to: P. O. Box 1009
Leesburg, GA 31763
759-6576 Bobby Harrell bharrell@firstbaptistleesburg.org www.firstbaptistleesburg.org
First Baptist Church, Putney
1125 Antioch Road
Mail to: P. O. Box 336
Albany, GA 31705
436-5101 Joe Carr pastor@fbcputney.com www.firstbaptistchurchputney.com
First Baptist Church, Sylvester
207 North Isabella Street
Mail to: P. O. Box 309 Sylvester, GA 31791
776-3337 Ben Bush ben@fbcsylvester.org www.fbcsylvester.org
Friendship Baptist Church (MISSION)
384 GA Hwy 32 West
Leesburg, GA 31763
759-1600 Grady Morey  none none
Gillionville Baptist Church
4614 Gillionville Road
Albany, GA 31707
435-9738 Tony Haefs pastorhaefs@aol.com www.gbchurch.net
Gordy-New Bethel Baptist Church
1665 Massey Airport Road
Sylvester, GA 31791
776-5478 K. C. Seabury k.c.seabury@att.net none
CHURCHES H - O
[return to top]
Church Name Telephone Pastor E-Mail Web Site
Iglesia Bautista Gracia Y Verdad      1409 Liberty Expressway SE           Albany, GA 31705 376-1485 Juan Alonso pastoralons@mchsi.com none
Isabella Baptist Church
134 Old Mail Road
Sylvester, GA 31791
776-4142 Jason Jones rev.jasonjones@yahoo.com none
Kinchafoonee Baptist Church
219 Century Road West
Leesburg, GA 31763
759-2656 Melvin Slappy none none
Korean First Baptist Church
(MISSION) 
P. O. Box 167
Albany, GA 31702
888-7699 Jung Choi none none
Lakeside Baptist Church
2806 North Jefferson Street
Albany, GA 31701
432-6191 Ken Chancellor hcjc8339@aol.com none
Lamad Chapel
2724 Ledo Road
Albany, GA 31707
883-6620 Bill Eidenire lamadsccc@bellsouth.net none
Liberty Baptist Church
1109 Liberty Expressway, SE
Albany, GA 31705
435-0344 Charles Rouse rousejrc@bellsouth.net none
Liberty Hill Baptist Church
724 Liberty Hill Road
Doerun, GA 31744
none Scott Tomlinson  scott.tomlinson@flintcommunitybank.com none
Mercedes Baptist Church
115 Moultrie Road
Albany, GA 31705
432-1707 Russell Anglin rbanglin7@bellsouth.net none
New Hope Baptist Church
4554 GA Hwy 256
Sumner, GA 31789
776-5852 Mike Carter carterhill47@gmail.com none
New Union Baptist Church
6463 GA Hwy 313
Warwick, GA 31796                             
    Mail to:  P. O. Box 121                             Sylvester, GA  31791   
 none R. B. Averett none none
Northside Baptist Church
506 North Westberry Street
Mail to: P. O. Box 445
Sylvester, GA 31791
776-6110 James Chambers lcacoachchambers@yahoo.com none
CHURCHES P - S
[return to top]
Church Name Telephone Pastor E-Mail Web Site
Pine Forest Baptist Church
601 Pine Forest Road
Mail to: P. O. Box 859
Sumner, GA 31789
776-3383 Roy Carroll rcarroll@peanut.org none
Pine Hill Baptist Church
284 Pine Hill Road
Ty Ty, GA 31795
776-0244 Donnie Wright donnie.wright@mchsi.com none
Pointe North Baptist Church
2722 Dawson Road--Suite 11
Albany, GA 31707
432-5806 Jerry Willis jerry.willis@mchsi.com none
Poulan Baptist Church
126 North Cotton Street
Mail to: P. O. Box 67
Poulan, GA 31781
776-4052 none  none www.poulanbaptistchurch.org
Radium Springs Baptist Church
2402 Roxanna Road
Albany, GA 31705
435-6437 John McComas jeaninemccomas@bellsouth.net none
Raleigh White Baptist Church
2804 Phillips Drive
Albany, GA 31707
432-0222 Billy Joe Butler raleighwhite@bellsouth.net none
Red Oak Baptist Church
633 Red Oak Road
Warwick, GA 31796
776-1343 Glenn Hobby themagnolia@bellsouth.net none
Salem Baptist Church
1171 Salem Church Road
Sylvester, GA 31791
776-0759 Jackie Cabaniss jackie51@bellsouth.net none
Sherwood Baptist Church
2201 Whispering Pines Road
Albany, GA 31707
883-1910 Michael Catt sbc@sherwodbaptist.net www.sherwoodbaptist.net
Shingler Baptist Church
Hudson Road
Mail to: 785 Poulan/Shingler Road
Poulan, GA 31781
229-392-4556 Corey Thompson none none
Southside Baptist Church
1415 Radium Springs Road
Albany, GA 31705
432-0508 Bill Suggs billandpeggy@mchsi.com none
Sumner Baptist Church
237 McCrary Road
Sumner, GA 31789
776-0929 none none none
Sunnyside Baptist Church
320 South Mock Road
Albany, GA 31705
432-2334 Tab Howell (Interim)  sunnysidebc@mchsi.com www.sunnysidebaptistchurch.com
CHURCHES T - Z
[return to top]
Church Name Telephone Pastor E-Mail Web Site
Thundering Springs Baptist Church
190 Thundering Springs Road
Leesburg, GA 31763
436-2959 Calvin King chking1950@gmail.com www.tsbc.us
Union Baptist Church
2693 Evergreen Road
Doerun, GA 31744
769-3859 Donnie Bentley none none
Unity Baptist Church
101 East Bryant Drive
Sylvester, GA 31791
776-4212 Matt Greene unitybaptistc706@bellsouth.net www.ubcsylvester.org
Westview Baptist Church
2509 Homewood Drive
Albany, GA 31707
435-9871 Bobby Moye none none